Giving Tree Birthday Celebration

Description

Giving Tree Birthday Celebration in the Media Center, Parents welcomed

TK/K, 1:00-1:30pm

1-5, 2:00-2:30pm

Date/Time(s)
Thursday, August 22, 2019 1:00pm – 2:30pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 1:00pm – 2:30pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 1:00pm – 2:30pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 1:00pm – 2:30pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 1:00pm – 2:30pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 1:00pm – 2:30pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 1:00pm – 2:30pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 1:00pm – 2:30pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 1:00pm – 2:30pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 1:00pm – 2:30pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 1:00pm – 2:30pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events